Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

8th Grade Boys Basketball

 

Ashland Middle School Boys Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

(OVC Pre-season Tourney November 16, 18-23 - Dates and Times Pending)

Scrimmage @ Breathitt Co.            Saturday, November 23                  TBD                                    Away
Ashland vs McKell                           Monday, November 25                  5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland vs Wurtland                      Monday, December 2                     5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland vs. Russell (6th Only)         Tuesday, December 3                     5:30                                    Home
Ashland @ Russell                          Thursday, December 5                    5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs Louisa                           Monday, December 9                     5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland @ Boyd                                            Thursday, December 12                             5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs. Ironton (7/8 only)       Saturday, December 14                  11:00/12:30                       Home
Ashland @ Fairview                        Monday, December 16                   5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland @ Rowan                          Tuesday, December 17                   5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs Raceland                       Thursday, December 19                  5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
KBC Classic (Lexington)                   December 21-22                                         TBD                         Away
Ashland @ McKell                           Monday, January 6                         5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs Rowan                          Wednesday, January 8                   5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland @ Wurtland                      Thursday, January 9                       5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs Russell                          Monday, January 13                       5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland vs. West Carter                 Tuesday, January 14                       5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland @ Louisa                           Thursday, January 16                     5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland @ Ironton (7/8 only)        Saturday, January 18                      11:00/12:30                       Away
Ashland @ East Carter                    Tuesday, January 21                       5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away
Ashland vs Boyd                              Thursday, January 23                     5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home 
KBC 7th Grade State Tourney          January 24-26 (Lexington)                                     TBD                           Away
Ashland vs Fairview                        Monday, January 27                       5:30/6:30/7:30                  Home
Ashland vs. Russell (6th Only)         Tuesday, January 28                       5:30                                    Home
Ashland @ Raceland                       Thursday, January 30                     5:30/6:30/7:30                  Away         
KBC 8th Grade State Tourney          February 7-9 (Lexington)                          TBD                          Away

                                                                         

(Schedule is Subject to Change)

7th/8th Grade OVC Large School Tourney February 8-15 @ Rowan County

6th Grade OVC Tourney February 1, 3,4 @ Ashland