Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty / Staff

Administration

 

 

 

Teresa Conway

Director

teresa.conway@ashland.kyschools.us

Veronica Catlin

 

 

Veronica Catlin

Secretary

veronica.catlin@ashland.kyschools.us

Services

 

Rachel Branham Picture

 

 

Rachel Branham

Education/Disability Coordinator

rachel.branham@ashland.kyschools.us 

Rutman

 

 

Kendra Rutman

Practice Based Coach / Special Education

Kendra.Rutman@ashland.kyschools.us

Leslie Link

 

 

Leslie.Link

Speech/Language Pathologist

leslie.link@ashland.kyschools.us

Leah Kessinger

 

 

Leah Kessinger

Speech/Language Pathologist

Leah.kessinger@ashland.kyschools.us

Bernice Henry

 

 

Bernice.Henry

Community Service Coordinator

Bernice.Henry@ashland.kyschools.us

Michelle Kelly

 

 

Michelle.Kelly

Family Service Coordinator

Michelle.Kelly@ashland.kyschools.us

Ladonna LaRue

 

 

LaDonna LaRue

Family Service Advocate

Ladonna.larue@ashland.kyschools.us

Wilburn

 

 

Amy Wilburn

Family Service Advocate

Amy.Wilburn@ashland.kyschools.us

 

dee

 

 

Diana McClanahan

Health Service Coordinator

Diana.mcclanahan@ashland.kyschools.us

Teresa Whitehead

 

 

Teresa Whitehead

Health Services Assistant

Teresa.whitehead@ashland.kyschools.us

Mary Everett

 

 

Mary Everett

Mental Health Services

Mary.Everett@ashland.kyschools.us

O'Neal

 

 

Janaya O'Neal

Technology/Intake Specialist

Janaya.Oneal@ashland.kyschools.us

Faculty

Dalton

 

 

Ashley Dalton

AM/PM Teacher

ashley.dalton@ashland.kyschools.us

Bowman

 

 

Ashley Bowman

Full Day Teacher

ashley.bowman@ashland.kyschools.us

Campbell

 

 

Kasey Campbell

AM/PM Teacher

Kasey.campbell@ashland.kyschools.us

Dillow

 

 

Abbey Dillow

Full Day Teacher

abbey.dillow@ashland.kyschools.us

 
Gina Hankins

 

 

Gina Hankins 

Full Day Teacher

gina.hankins@ashland.kyschools.us

Moore

 

Letisa Moore

AM/PM Teacher

letisa.moore@ashland.kyschools.us

Brooke Knipp

 

 

Brooke Knipp

Full Day Teacher

brooke.knipp@ashland.kyschools.us

Self

 

Lauren Self

Full Day Teacher

Lauren.Self@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Snyder

 

 

Kimberly Snyder

Full Day Teacher

Kimberly.Snyder@ashland.kyschools.us

Steele

 

 

Kristen Steele

Full Day Teacher

Kristen.Steele@ashland.kyschools.us