Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty / Staff

Administration

 

Teresa Conway

Director

teresa.conway@ashland.kyschools.us

Veronica Catlin

Veronica Catlin

Secretary

veronica.catlin@ashland.kyschools.us

Services

 

Rachel Branham Picture

Rachel Branham

Education/Disability Coordinator

rachel.branham@ashland.kyschools.us 

 

Kristen Steele

Practice Based Coach

kristen.steele@ashland.kyschools.us

Leslie Link

Leslie.Link

Speech/Language Pathologist

leslie.link@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Leah Kessinger

Speech/Language Pathologist

Leah.kessinger@ashland.kyschools.us

Bernice Henry

Bernice.Henry

Community Service Coordinator

Bernice.Henry@ashland.kyschools.us

Michelle Kelly

Michelle.Kelly

Family Service Coordinator

Michelle.Kelly@ashland.kyschools.us

Ladonna LaRue

LaDonna LaRue

Family Service Advocate

Ladonna.larue@ashland.kyschools.us

Kasheena Davis

Kasheena.Davis

Family Service Advocate

Kasheena.davis@ashland.kyschools.us

Diana McClanahan

Diana McClanahan

Health Service Coordinator

Diana.mcclanahan@ashland.kyschools.us

Mary Everett

Mary Everett

Mental Health Services

Mary.Everett@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Janaya O'Neal

Technology/Intake Specialist

Janaya.Oneal@ashland.kyschools.us

Faculty

Teresa Whitehead

Teresa Whitehead

AM/PM Classroom Teacher

teresa.whitehead@ashland.kyschools.us

Nancy Chandler

Nancy Chandler

AM/PM Classroom Teacher

nancy.chandler@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Ian Frazer

AM/PM Classroom Teacher

eric.frazer@ashland.kyschools.us

Brooke Knipp

Brooke Knipp

Full Day Teacher

brooke.knipp@ashland.kyschools.us

Jana Carr

Jana Carr

Full Day Teacher

jana.carr@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Kayla Fletcher

Full Day Teacher

kayla.fletcher@ashland.kyschools.us

Ashley Bowman

Ashley Bowman

Full Day Teacher

ashley.bowman@ashland.kyschools.us

Gina Hankins

Gina Hankins 

Full Day Teacher

gina.hankins@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Mia Fuller

Full Day Teacher 

mia.fuller@ashland.kyschools.us

 

Brianna Davis

Full Day Teacher

brianna.davis@ashland.kyschools.us