Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Faculty / Staff

Administration

 

 

 

Teresa Conway

Director

teresa.conway@ashland.kyschools.us

Veronica Catlin

 

 

Veronica Catlin

Secretary

veronica.catlin@ashland.kyschools.us

Services

 

Rachel Branham Picture

 

 

Rachel Branham

Education/Disability Coordinator

rachel.branham@ashland.kyschools.us 

Rutman

 

 

Kendra Rutman

Practice Based Coach / Special Education

Kendra.Rutman@ashland.kyschools.us

Leslie Link

 

 

Leslie.Link

Speech/Language Pathologist

leslie.link@ashland.kyschools.us

Leah Kessinger

 

 

Leah Kessinger

Speech/Language Pathologist

Leah.kessinger@ashland.kyschools.us

Bernice Henry

 

 

Bernice.Henry

Community Service Coordinator

Bernice.Henry@ashland.kyschools.us

Michelle Kelly

 

 

Michelle.Kelly

Family Service Coordinator

Michelle.Kelly@ashland.kyschools.us

Ladonna LaRue

 

 

LaDonna LaRue

Family Service Advocate

Ladonna.larue@ashland.kyschools.us

Jennifer Dolen

 

 

Jennifer Dolen

Family Service Advocate

Jennifer.Dolen@ashland.kyschools.us

dee

 

 

Diana McClanahan

Health Service Coordinator

Diana.mcclanahan@ashland.kyschools.us

Teresa Whitehead

 

 

Teresa Whitehead

Health Services Assistant

Teresa.whitehead@ashland.kyschools.us

Mary Everett

 

 

Mary Everett

Mental Health Services

Mary.Everett@ashland.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Janaya O'Neal

Technology/Intake Specialist

Janaya.Oneal@ashland.kyschools.us

Faculty

Haley

 

 

Haley Bevis

AM/PM Teacher

Haley.Bevis@ashland.kyschools.us

Bowman

 

 

Ashley Bowman

Full Day Teacher

ashley.bowman@ashland.kyschools.us

Bruce

 

 

Brandy Bruce

AM/PM Teacher

Brandy.Bruce@ashland.kyschools.us

Jana Carr

 

 

Jana Friley

Full Day Teacher

Jana.Friley@ashland.kyschools.us

 
Gina Hankins

 

 

Gina Hankins 

Full Day Teacher

gina.hankins@ashland.kyschools.us

Jenkins

 

 

Chelsea Jenkins

AM/PM Teacher

Chelsea.Jenkins@ashland.kyschools.us

Brooke Knipp

 

 

Brooke Knipp

Full Day Teacher

brooke.knipp@ashland.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Samantha Ross

Full Day Teacher

Samanntha.Ross@ashland.kyschools.us

Kimberly Snyder

 

 

Kimberly Snyder

Full Day Teacher

Kimberly.Snyder@ashland.kyschools.us

Steele

 

 

Kristen Steele

Full Day Teacher

Kristen.Steele@ashland.kyschools.us